School Calendar

Advent Term

Tuesday 7th September/Wednesday 8th September  – Year 11 Think Days at the Rosmini Centre
Wednesday 15th September/Thursday 16th September – Year 7 Think Days at the Rosmini Centre
Monday 20th September – “Unacceptable” Tackling Sexism  – Years 7, 8 & 9
Wednesday 22nd September – Year 6 Open Evening
Friday 24th September – MacMillan Coffee Morning – details to follow
Wednesday 6th October – Sixth Form Open Evening
Thursday 7th October – Year 7 Tutor Evening (this will be a remote session)
Tuesday 2nd November – Year 9 Parents Evening (this will be a remote session)
Thursday 11th November – Year 11 Parents Evening (this will be a remote session)
Thursday 18th November – Year 10 Parents Evening (this will be a remote session)
Friday 19th November – Staff Training Day SCHOOL CLOSED TO ALL STUDENTS
Friday 17th Christmas Dinner/Christmas Jumper Day
Tuesday 21st December – School closes at 12.30pm

Lent Term

School Opens                 Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half Term             Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

School Closes                 Friday 8 April 2022

Pentecost Term

School Opens                Monday 25 April 2022

May Day                        Monday 2 May 2022

Summer Half Term         Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

School Closes                Friday 8 July 2022 at 12.20pm

St Paul's Catholic School