Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Advent Term

School Opens                 Thursday 26  August 2021 Years 7 & 12 ONLY
                                        Friday 27 August 2021 – ALL YEAR GROUPS

Autumn Half Term          Monday 18 October – Friday 22 October 2021

Staff Training Day            Friday 19 November (School closed to students)

School Closes                 Tuesday 21 December 2021 at 12.20pm

Lent Term

School Opens                 Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Half Term             Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

School Closes                 Friday 8 April 2022

Pentecost Term

School Opens                Monday 25 April 2022

May Day                        Monday 2 May 2022

Summer Half Term         Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

School Closes                Friday 8 July 2022 at 12.20pm

St Paul's Catholic School