Staff List 2022/23

Leadership Team:

Mrs Shelley Conaghan Mr Andrew Curran Mrs Sarah Lockyer Mr Neil Cockcroft Mr Kieran Miskelly Ms Sarah Warrilow Rev Deacon Seamus O'Looskan

Principal Vice Principal Vice Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal Assistant Principal/Head of Sixth Form Chaplain

Head of Year:

Yr 7 Miss Laura Boyle Yr 8 Mrs Zoe Chapman Yr 9 Mr Jimmy Chapman Yr 10 Miss Heidi Grudgings Yr 11 Mr Philip Morbey

Assistant Head of Year:

Mrs Jaanki Chavda/Miss Ashton Cunningham Mr Kian Fowell Miss Jo McManus Miss Michelle Barber Miss Amy Wood/Mrs Sidoney Ankle

Administration:

Miss Rachael Armstrong Miss Victoria Bates Mrs Renuka Limbachiya Mrs Sabeena Mulla Mr Mike Nott Mrs Helen Oliver Mrs Prabha Patel Mrs Selina Thraves

Pastoral Support

Mrs Tess Henshaw Miss Jo McManus

Careers:

Mrs Zoe McDonagh Mrs Taz Gahir

Catering:

Miss Nicola Potter Mrs Pat Arlott Miss Jo Hornby Mrs Manjula Modhvadia Mrs Mehtab Patel

Chaplaincy:

Rev Deacon Seamus O'Looskan Kieran Bottoms Administration Officer Attendance Officer Finance Assistant Receptionist Reprographics Principal's PA/Office Manager Administration Officer Examinations & Data Officer

Pastoral Manager Pastoral Support/Assistant Head of Yr 9

Careers Adviser Careers & Work Experience Administration

Catering Manager Kitchen Assistant Kitchen Assistant Kitchen Assistant Kitchen Assistant

Chaplain Chaplaincy Assistant

Cover Supervisors:

Mr Kian Fowell Mrs Shelley Hamilton

ICT Network Support:

Mr Mark Thomas Mr Kieran Buchanan ICT Network Manager ICT Technician

Learning Development:

Miss Laura Boyle	SENDCO
Miss Shyndo Dhaliwal	Teaching Assistant
Ms Umme Hani Raji	Teaching Assistant
Miss Scarlet Harris	Teaching Assistant
Mr Alan Hoare	Teaching Assistant
Mrs Manjit Kaur	Sighted Assistant for Mr Hannaford
Ms Charlotte Layshley	Teaching Assistant
Mrs Miriam Mpye	Teaching Assistant
Miss Jess Nolan	Teaching Assistant
Mrs Sabeeqa Zamir	Teaching Assistant

Operations Manager:

Mr Daniel Weston

Premises:

Mr Causemore MunyanyiPremises OfficerMrs Jill TatePremises OfficerMr Mark WilliamsPremises OfficerMrs Bea LewisPremises Officer

Technical Assistants:

Mrs Jane Breen Mrs Caroline Melvin Mrs Elizabeth Ogunbowale Mr Mylvaganam Surendran Mr Roger Phillips Technician Senior Science Technician Science Technician Science Technician Technician

For all general enquiries please use office@st-pauls.leicester.sch.uk

To email a member of staff, please use the following format: [first initial][last name]@st-pauls.leicester.sch.uk

Teaching Staff 2022/23

Art & Photography:

Mrs Charlotte Bosworth	Head of Department
Mrs Nazeerah Khatun	Teacher of Art
Ms Esther Coggins	Teacher of Art

Computer Science:

Ms Farrah Khalifa	Head of Department
Mr Glen Wood	Teacher of Computer Science

Dance:

Miss Amy Rodwell	Head of Department
Miss Gemma Stevenson	Teacher of Dance

Drama:

Mr Dave Hayes Head of Department Mrs Francisca Gillespie-Mendes Teacher of Drama

English:

Head of Faculty
Assistant Head of Faculty
Assistant Head of Faculty
Teacher of English
Trainee Teacher of English

Food Technology:

Head of Department

Future Pathways:

Mr Jimmy Chapman

Mrs Nicola Orton

Humanities:

Mr Mark Ostler Mrs Manpreet Bans Mrs Faiza Bhana Mrs Zoe Chapman Mr Andrew Curran Mrs Mera Gohil-Daine Mrs Alex Hallam Miss Kate Jerman Mr Keith Williams Head of Faculty Teacher of Psychology Teacher of Business/Assistant Head of Sixth Form Teacher of History Teacher of History Teacher of Geography Teacher of Geography/Assistant Faculty Leader Teacher of Sociology Teacher of History/Assistant Faculty Leader

Maths:

Head of Faculty
Teacher of Maths
Teacher of Economics
Teacher of Maths
Assistant Head of Faculty/Teacher of Maths
Teacher of Maths
Assistant Head of Faculty/Teacher of Maths
Teacher of Maths

Modern Foreign Languages:

Mrs Marylise Pocceschi	Head of Faculty
Ms Laura Bond	Teacher of Spanish and French
Mrs Bharti Gurav	Teacher of Spanish and French
Mr Gaston Ouedraogo	Teacher of French

Music:

Mr Christian Hannaford	Teacher	of Music
------------------------	---------	----------

Physical Education:

Mr James Aston	Head of Department
Mr Mike Bickerdike	Teacher of PE
Miss Libby Clarke	Teacher of PE
Ms Sy Pinel	Teacher of PE

Product Design:

Mr Paul Gillespie	Head of Department
Miss Hetal Patel	Teacher of Product Design

Religious Education:

Mrs Lucy Witchard	Head of Faculty
Miss Michelle Barber	Teacher of RE
Mrs Sarah Lockyer	Teacher of RE
Rev Deacon Seamus O'Loo	skan Teacher of RE
Mrs Jo O'Riley	Assistant Head of Faculty
Mrs Vicky Scott	Teacher of RE
Mr George White	Teacher of RE
Miss Rebecca White	Trainee Teacher of English/RE

Science:

Mrs Heather Seaward
Mrs Jaanki Chavda
Mr Simon Clarkson
Mr Neil Cockcroft
Miss Taneeka Edwards
Mr Craig Buck
Mr Phil Morbey
Miss Jennifer Patrick

Head of Faculty Teacher of Science Assistant Head of Faculty Mrs Kathy West Mrs Asiyah Yassin Ms Kaya Ghumra

Teacher of Science Teacher of Science Trainee Teacher of Science